*Phone System Replacement*

We are replacing the phone system throughout the district.  We apologize if you have had trouble reaching us or have left a message that was not returned.  Our extensions will be changing and it will take a few days to get everyone in the directory.  Thank you for your patience.

Cafeteria Workers Needed

Elkin City Schools is seeking substitutes for the cafeteria for the 2017-2018 school year. Interested persons should contact Cindy Marion, Child Nutrition Director, at 336-306-0919. Thank you.


ECS Open House is August 24th, 2017




Open House Information







Graduation Picture

Elkin High School Graduation

Graduation was streamed live on June 9th, 2017

Elkin High School live streamed the graduation ceremony on June 9th, 2017. If you missed graduation you can still watch the recorded event.

Please see the link below for more info….

EHS Graduation 2017